2013 2011 2009 2007 2005 Past Champions

Past National Coal BioPak 240S Champions  
Year Benchman Company Team Name State
National coal competitions using the Biomarine BioPak 240S were discontinued after 2013.  BioPak Bench competitions, however, have continued using the BioPak 240R.
2013 Ty Odle Arch Coal Inc. West Elk Red CO
2011 Dwight Baker Patriot Coal Company Bluegrass Team KY
2009 Don Messel Gibson County Coal LLC. Gibson County Rhino's IN
2007 Troy Grogan San Juan Coal Company San Juan Team 2 NM
2005 Carlos Bueno San Juan Coal Company San Juan Black Team NM