2008 2006 2004 2002 2000 Past Champions

Past Metal/Nonmetal National Drager BG4 Champions
Year Benchman Company Team Name State
National M/NM competitions on the Drager BG4 were discontinued after 2008.  In 2010, the Technician Team element was introduced, replacing the Benchman competitions.
2008 Tyler Lovato OCI of Wyoming OCI Blue WY
2006 Curtis Sanders Washington TRU-Solutions WIPP Silver NM
2004 Maclane Barton Lafarge North America Limestone Lizards MO
2002 Leslie Wareham General Chemical Blue WY
2000 Joe Baca Washington TRU-Solutions WIPP Blue NM